Loading...
Yhteystiedot2018-09-28T13:41:49+00:00

OY WOODIM FINLAND LTD

Metallikatu 3.
15160 Lahti, Finland
+358 3 7846 790

Jalopuuasiantuntijamme palveluksessasi!

Jori Majava
Jori MajavaMyynti
+358 45 893 0520
jori@woodim.fi
Jyrki Majava
Jyrki MajavaMyynti
+358 45 136 7320
jyrki@woodim.fi
Timo Tarvajärvi
Timo TarvajärviMyynti
+358 50 309 6449
timo@woodim.fi
Perttu Hämäläinen
Perttu HämäläinenMyynti
+358 40 506 9660
perttu@woodim.fi
Pekka Tarvajärvi
Pekka TarvajärviMyynti
+358 50 071 5971
pekka@woodim.fi
Pekka Uusikoski
Pekka UusikoskiVarasto
+358 50 560 5681
logistiikka@woodim.fi
Mika Rautio
Mika RautioVarasto
+358 50 555 9893
logistiikka@woodim.fi
Mervi Leite-Ferraz
Mervi Leite-FerrazMarkkinointi ja laskutus
+358 46 920 4489
mervi@woodim.fi
TILAA

Tilaa uutiskirjeemme!

Näin saat uutisemme suoraan sähköpostiisi.
close-link